Board of Directors

Bryan Friend, Chair
Vice President, Union Bank Community Development Finance

Larry J. Smith, Vice Chair

Sheryl V. Whitney, Secretary
Partner, Whitney Jennings Management Consulting

Clark Kimerer, Treasurer
Assistant Chief, Retired, Seattle Police Department

Terrence Carroll
Distinguished Jurist in Residence, Seattle University School of Law

Patti Cole-Tindall
Chief of Technical Services Division, King County Sheriff's Office

John Hayes
Captain, Special Victims Crime Section, Seattle Police Department

Laura Inveen
Judge, King County Superior Court

Sandeep Kaushik
Partner, Sound View Strategies

Veronica Kavanagh
Informatics Analyst, Swedish Medical Center

Nina Maisterra, MD
Family Medicine, UW Medicine

Richard H. Stevenson
President & Chief Operating Officer, Clise Properties, Inc.

Marc Taylor
Community Services Director, Seattle Indian Health Board

Ron Wright, AIA
Principal, Ron Wright & Associates/Architects, PS

Executive Team

Daniel Malone, Executive Director

Nicole Macri, Deputy Director for Strategy

Graydon Andrus, Director of Clinical Programs

Margaret King, Director of Housing

Jenny Tripp, Chief Financial Officer

Greg Jensen, Director of Administrative Services

Michelle Janson, Director of Program Integration and Support

Jim Hopfenbeck, Medical Director

Senior Management Team

[currently vacant], Director of Human Resources

Clark Graves, Director of Information Services

Megan Mayes, Director of Development

Sondra Nielsen, Director of Facilities and Asset Management

Jodie Shreve, Manager of Organizational Policies and Procedures

Monica Fisk, Manager of Internal Training and Communication

Daniel Quinn-Shea, Chief Accounting Officer

Jessica Adams, Senior Property Developer

Dan Burton, Housing Senior Administrative Manager

Noah Fay, Housing Program Manager

Erica Alexander, Housing Program Manager

Maria Metzler, Housing Program Manager

Tom Teicher, Housing Contracts Manager

Lauren Fay, Coordinated Entry and Housing Placement Manager

Christina Clayton, Clinical Programs Entry Services Manager

Tyler Vermilya, SAGE Mental Health Program Manager

Jaime Moss, Chemical Dependency Services Program Manager

Mike Donegan, Supported Employment Program Manager

Maggie Hostnick, Crisis Solutions Center Program Manager

Tyreesha Fambrough, Clinical Programs Contracts and Quality Assurance Manager

Return to the Home Page