Board of Directors

Larry Smith, Chair

Laura Inveen, Vice Chair
Judge, King County Superior Court

Veronica Kavanagh, Secretary
Informatics Analyst, Swedish Medical Center

Clark Kimerer, Treasurer
Assistant Chief, Retired, Seattle Police Department

Derrick Belgarde
Deputy Director, Chief Seattle Club

Susan Byrnes
Director of External Communications, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Terrence Carroll
Distinguished Jurist in Residence, Seattle University School of Law

Patti Cole-Tindall
Chief of Technical Services Division, King County Sheriff’s Office

Bryan Friend
Vice President, Union Bank Community Development Finance

John Hayes
Captain, Special Victims Crime Section, Seattle Police Department

Sandeep Kaushik
Partner, Sound View Strategies

Nina Maisterra, MD
Family Medicine, UW Medicine

Peter McGough, MD
Medical Director, UW Neighborhood Clinics

Jon Scholes
President and CEO, Downtown Seattle Association

Richard H. Stevenson
President & Chief Operating Officer, Clise Properties, Inc.

Sheryl V. Whitney
Partner, Whitney Jennings Management Consulting

Ron Wright, AIA
Principal, Ron Wright & Associates/Architects, PS

Executive Team

Daniel Malone, Executive Director

Nicole Macri, Deputy Director for Strategy

Graydon Andrus, Director of Clinical Programs

Margaret King, Director of Housing

Jenny Tripp, Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Janson, Director of Program Integration and Support

Jim Hopfenbeck, Medical Director

Senior Management Team

Abel Ghirmai, Director of Human Resources

Kelly Lawler, Director of Information Services

Megan Mayes, Director of Development

Sondra Nielsen, Director of Facilities and Asset Management

Jodie Shreve, Manager of Organizational Policies and Procedures

Monica Fisk, Manager of Internal Training and Communication

Jessica Adams, Senior Property Developer

Dan Burton, Housing Senior Administrative Manager

Melissa Broderick, Senior Housing Program Manager

Del Lausa, Senior Housing Program Manager

Jerred Clouse, Senior Housing Program Manager

Tom Teicher, Housing Contracts Manager

Lauren Fay, Coordinated Entry and Housing Placement Manager

Christina Clayton, Clinical Programs Entry Services Manager

Tyler Vermilya, SAGE Mental Health Program Manager

Jaime Moss, Chemical Dependency Services Program Manager

Danielle Burt, Supported Employment Program Manager

Maggie Hostnick, Crisis Solutions Center Program Manager

Tyreesha Fambrough, Clinical Programs Contracts and Quality Assurance Manager